Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

B Side, Music

Fresh Out: This Week’s New Music Releases

This week, we’ve got a diverse selection of new releases

  • Melony Akpoghene
  • 12th January 2024
Fresh Out

We wrap up the second week of 2024 and there are a slew of exciting new releases as things have kicked up fully. Hiphop heavyweight, Kid Cudi, throws down the gauntlet with Insano. Yemi Alade and Adekunle Gold appear on The Book of Clarence album soundtrack by Jeymes Samuel. Check out this week’s latest releases:


Vector & Bella Shmurda – “If They Are Real”



Black Sherif – “January 9th



21 Savage, Burna Boy & Metro Boomin – “Just Like Me”



Jeymes Samuel ft Adekunle Gold, Doja Cat & Kodak Black – “Jeezu”



Chocolate City Cypher – Blaqbonez, AQ, MI, Ice Prince & Loose Canon



Jeymes Samuel ft Yemi Alade – “Sacred Love”



Kid Cudi – Insano (Album)



Victor AD – “Holy Water”



Spyro – “No Gree For Anybody”



Fiokee – “If You Don’t Mind”


Share BOUNCE, let's grow our community.